By continuing browsing the site, you accept the use of cookies to deliver such targeted ads based on your interests.

Learn more - Legal mentions
OK

Gourmet moments Lagrange

Recipes

Frozen Watermelon Smoothie

Frozen Watermelon Smoothie

Here's another cool idea, simple and quick to make! Mix your watermelon, which you previously removed the seeds and skin, in your Lagrange Blender. Put your mixture in the refrigerator. Meanwhile, make the ice using your Lagrange Ice Express and...

See the recipe
    Double Chocolate Waffles

    Double Chocolate Waffles

    (recipe for 6 people)

    Dark chocolate batter: Mix melted butter and cocoa.Add sugar and eggs, then the flour, milk and vanilla. You can also add chocolate chips, never enough chocolate! White chocolate batter: Beat the eggs together, add the milk and flour with baking...

    See the recipe
      Drinkable Vanilla Yogurt

      Drinkable Vanilla Yogurt

      (recipe for 7 yogurts)

      To begin Add the contents of vanilla flavoring to 1 liter of milk and 1 yogurt. Mix well. Take your Lagrange kit for yogurt drinks , fill 7 small gourds and put in yogurt maker for 7 hours: careful not to overfill! Leave some space to shake the...

      See the recipe
        Burgundy Fondue

        Burgundy Fondue

        (recipe for 6 people)

        Cut the pieces of meat into cubes of roughly 2 cm. For foodies who love to host and impress your friends: multiply the trimmings! Small fried potatoes go very well with the meat. A nice garden salad, for a touch of green (every proper meal should...

        See the recipe
          Cream of Pumpkin Soup

          Cream of Pumpkin Soup

          (recipe for 6 people, or two days worth of soup!)

          Quick and easy (and great for weeknights when you're running late!). Boil one liter of water and while you wait, peel, wash, and cube your vegetables (it helps for fast, even cooking) and throw them in the water. Cover and cook over medium heat...

          See the recipe
            Buckwheat Crêpes

            Buckwheat Crêpes

            (recipe for 12 crêpes)

            Few recipes are as simple and delicious as this one! Just mix the flour and coarse salt, whisk in water and flour and mix well! You get a nice, smooth, thick paste. The egg helps you to add color to your crêpe while cooking. Want to make it even...

            See the recipe

En poursuivant votre navigation sur le site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies pour vous proposer notamment des publicités ciblées en fonction de vos centres d'intérêt.

En savoir plus - Mentions légales
OK

Les moments gourmands Lagrange

Les recettes

Gaufres aux deux chocolats

Gaufres aux deux chocolats

Recette pour 6 personnes

Pâte au chocolat noir : Mélangez le beurre fondu et le cacao. Ajoutez le sucre et les œufs puis, la farine, le lait et la vanille. Vous pouvez en plus rajouter des pépites de chocolat pour encore plus de gourmandise ! Pâte au chocolat blanc :...

Voir la recette
    Yaourts à boire à la vanille

    Yaourts à boire à la vanille

    Recette pour 7 yaourts à boire

    Pour débuter Ajouter le contenu d’une boîte d’aromatisation vanille à 1 litre de lait et à 1 yaourt. Bien mélanger. Prenez votre kit  pour yaourts à boire LAGRANGE, remplissez 7 petites gourdes et mettez en yaourtière pendant 7 heures : attention...

    Voir la recette
      La fondue bourguignonne

      La fondue bourguignonne

      Recette pour 6 personnes

      Pour débuter Couper les morceaux de viande en cubes de 2 cm. Et comme vous êtes un fin gourmet et que vous aimez recevoir et épater vos amis, multipliez les accompagnements !Des petites pommes de terre sautées se marient très bien avec la viande....

      Voir la recette
         Le velouté de potiron

        Le velouté de potiron

        Recette pour 6 personnes ou pour deux jours de soupe !

        Pour débuter C’est très facile et rapide (et cela tombe bien si vous sortez du bureau et manquez de temps). Faites bouillir un litre d’eau et dans l’attente de l’ébullition, épluchez, lavez, coupez vos légumes en cube (ça facilite la cuisson) et...

        Voir la recette
          Les crêpes de blé noir

          Les crêpes de blé noir

          Recette pour 12 galettes

          Rares sont les recettes aussi simples et délicieuses ! Pour débuter Il suffit de mélanger la farine et le gros sel, de délayer avec un fouet l'eau et la farine et de bien mélanger le tout ! Vous obtenez une belle pâte lisse et épaisse. L’œuf que...

          Voir la recette