Gourmet moments

Lagrange

Recipes

Fondue savoyarde

Fondue savoyarde

(For 6 people)

Rub the inside if the fondue pot with the clove of garlic. Cut the cheese into small cubes or grate it. Put into the fondue pot with the wine and bring to a boil over a low flame, stirring constantly with a wooden spoon. Dilute the starch with the...

See the recipe
Authentic Lyon Waffles

Authentic Lyon Waffles

(recipe for 10 waffles)

Did you know that Lagrange company is located not far from Lyon and the Lagrange family grew up in this area?Suffice to say that they make great authentic Lyon waffles (probably even the best!) .Melt the butter and let cool.Put the flour in a...

See the recipe
Double Chocolate Waffles

Double Chocolate Waffles

(recipe for 6 people)

Dark chocolate batter: Mix melted butter and cocoa.Add sugar and eggs, then the flour, milk and vanilla. You can also add chocolate chips, never enough chocolate! White chocolate batter: Beat the eggs together, add the milk and flour with baking...

See the recipe
Breton Crêpes

Breton Crêpes

(recipe for 12 crêpes)

To begin First mix the solid ingredients, then add the liquid ingredients and add eggs last. This is essential for avoiding lumps! Remember also to pour the milk and the water gradually. Butter should be a part of your liquid ingredients, melt it...

See the recipe
Pancakes: An American Crêpe!

Pancakes: An American Crêpe!

(recipe for 12 pancakes)

Unlike crêpe batter, pancakes don't need to rest, so you can prepare them at the last minute. To avoid lumps, first put the flour and mix with all ingredients except the egg whites (whisk them into stiff peaks with a pinch of salt)  Make it even...

See the recipe
Buckwheat Crêpes

Buckwheat Crêpes

(recipe for 12 crêpes)

Few recipes are as simple and delicious as this one! Just mix the flour and coarse salt, whisk in water and flour and mix well! You get a nice, smooth, thick paste. The egg helps you to add color to your crêpe while cooking. Want to make it even...

See the recipe
Reblochon Melt

Reblochon Melt

(recipe for 4 people)

The idea is the same as traditional Raclette, it's only the cheese that changes. Here we use Reblochon, but you can also try with Camembert. Original and very tasty. Place cheese in Raclette Evolution® skillet until melted, pour over potatoes,...

See the recipe
Local Raclette

Local Raclette

(recipe for 4 people)

To begin Once washed, boil or steam potatoes with skin on. Meanwhile, put your Lagrange Raclette Transparence® on the table. Then Dress plates with raclette cheese slices, sausages, pickles and onions. Drain the cooked potatoes and put in a dish...

See the recipe

Les moments gourmands

Lagrange

Les recettes

La fondue savoyarde

La fondue savoyarde

(pour 6 personnes)

Frottez l'intérieur du caquelon avec la gousse d'ail. Coupez le fromage en petits cubes ou râpez-le. Mettez-le dans le caquelon avec le vin et portez à ébullition à feu doux en remuant constamment avec une cuillère en bois. Délayez la fécule avec...

Voir la recette
La véritable gaufre lyonnaise

La véritable gaufre lyonnaise

Recette pour environ 10 gaufres

Vous savez que la société Lagrange est située non loin de Lyon et que la famille Lagrange a grandi dans cette région ? Autant dire que les bonnes gaufres lyonnaises (sans doute même les meilleures !) n’ont pas de secret pour nous. Pour...

Voir la recette
Gaufres aux deux chocolats

Gaufres aux deux chocolats

Recette pour 6 personnes

Pâte au chocolat noir : Mélangez le beurre fondu et le cacao. Ajoutez le sucre et les œufs puis, la farine, le lait et la vanille. Vous pouvez en plus rajouter des pépites de chocolat pour encore plus de gourmandise ! Pâte au chocolat blanc :...

Voir la recette
Crêpes Bretonnes

Crêpes Bretonnes

recette pour 12 crêpes

Pour débuter Mélangez d’abord les ingrédients solides, ajoutez ensuite les ingrédients liquides et finissez par les œufs. C’est imparable contre les grumeaux ! Pensez aussi à verser le lait et l’eau progressivement. Le beurre ? Il fait partie des...

Voir la recette
Les crêpes de blé noir

Les crêpes de blé noir

Recette pour 12 galettes

Rares sont les recettes aussi simples et délicieuses ! Pour débuter Il suffit de mélanger la farine et le gros sel, de délayer avec un fouet l'eau et la farine et de bien mélanger le tout ! Vous obtenez une belle pâte lisse et épaisse. L’œuf que...

Voir la recette
La reblochonnade

La reblochonnade

recette pour 4 personnes

Pour débuter Le principe est le même que la raclette, c’est seulement le fromage qui change.Ici, du Reblochon, mais vous pouvez également essayer avec du Camembert. Original et très goûteux. Déposez dans le grand poêlon à fromage de votre Raclette...

Voir la recette
La raclette terroir

La raclette terroir

recette pour 4 personnes

Pour débuter Une fois les pommes de terre lavées, faites-les cuire avec leur peau, à l’eau ou à la vapeur.Pendant ce temps, posez votre appareil à raclette Lagrange sur la table. Ensuite Dressez dans des plats, les tranches de fromage à raclette,...

Voir la recette